New Stuff!

Yesterday I got my Noreve case for my Archos 604 Wifi and it is cool as all hell. It is 5 million billion trillion times better than the case the media player comes with. You couldn’t even see the screen if you used the original case. With my new one it has an open slot for the screen, every button, and for all the ports. I like it a lot. I also made a deal with my cousin that goes as follows: I was going to buy The Man Who Never Missed (greatest book ever) off eBay but if I did that then I wouldn’t have enough for my case, so he suggested he buy The Man Who Never Missed and I get his old copy. That worked for me. As long as I got a copy, I was happy. So now I have the greatest book ever and a cool ass case for my media player. New stuff is awesome.

archos_case1.jpg archos_case2.jpg archos_case3.jpg

4 comments

  1. nice pictures

  2. tinyalien · · Reply

    I was in the mood to use the camera. That is the main reason I made a post lol.

  3. Amazing !
    I like this set … whats the cost ?

  4. tinyalien · · Reply

    The case was 50 bucks. http://www.noreve.com/langue/en.html Here is Noreve’s website. They have cases for quite a few different gadgets.

Leave a comment